Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
+1 650 627 7667 Contact Us

Securing Office 365

How to Protect Against targeted Email Attacks

Wednesday, July 19th, 2017 | 9am PT | 12pm ET | 5pm GMT | 6pm CET

According to Gartner, Microsoft Office 365 is the dominant choice for large organizations using or considering cloud-based email. While the move to Office 365 reduces operations and management overhead and provides a compelling user experience, it raises serious security challenges. If you have made the move or planning to make the move to the cloud and Office 365, you need to augment your email security to address today’s most damaging threats–without paying for redundant security measures.

Join Michael Osterman, president of Osterman Research, as he shares new research and insights, and John Wilson, Field CTO at Agari. Key learnings include:

  • Costs and benefits Office 365 from a security standpoint
  • Benefits from a 3rd party security solution within Office 365
  • Optimization of email security, particularly in light of new attack vectors and social engineering-based attacks like BEC
  • Recommended technologies and procedures to enhance Office 365’s native security features

Join us for this interactive webinar and bring your questions. As a thank you, we will send you a copy of the white paper that Michael authored. If you can’t attend, be sure to register, so that you receive both the recording and the research.

Register for the Webinar

Thank you!

Meet the Speakers

 

 

Michael D. Osterman

President, Osterman Research, Inc.

John Wilson

Field Chief Technology Officer, Agari, Inc

What Our Customers Are Saying

quote With the adoption of Agari, we are enhancing our employees overall trust level in their email, taking the safety and security of our members, clients and employees to the next level.

CISO, Leading Healthcare Provider

quote We’re making the organization more efficient, we’re reducing risk to our customers, and we’re getting a lift in terms of where we’re spending money on email marketing campaigns.

CRO, Fortune 50 Global Financial Institution